My first day on the rowing machine was yesterday. It went well. I read the material that came with the machine, it said to do only 5 minutes in the beginning and build up to 10-15 minutes. I thought 5 minutes didn’t seem very long but I have to admit when I hit the 3 minute mark I started to feel the strain. I made it to 5 minutes. I am happy about that.

After taking a short break I played the instructional DVD that came with the machine. I gently worked my way through all the workouts. I didn’t push myself too much with those. I mainly wanted to try them out.

So day 1 went really well. I felt extremely good after it.

KeepCalm

Leave a Reply

