Today was going to be my workout day off. I have decided though to row. Deep down I always knew that I would. Until I see and feel a difference in my body I will do a workout every day. Today will be another rowing day with a little exercise. I do not want to push too hard and hurt myself but at the same time I worry that I’m not pushing myself enough. I go until I can’t go any further but not that far that I am in pain. Although, today, after doing the ab exercises yesterday I feel my tummy a little sore and I’m ok with that. I will do the ab workout again today and every day. My tummy is my main focus, butt second and thighs are third.

Fit.jpg

Leave a Reply

